You're reading...
Derbyshire, Durham, Essex, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Middlesex, News, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire

CB40 groups decided for 2012

CB40 holders Surrey have been drawn against runners-up Somerset in the 2012 competition – and semi-finalists Durham have also been thrown into a tough-looking Group B.

TheĀ Group also features Nottinghamshire, Hampshire, Scotland and Glamorgan, who have been re-branded as Welsh Dragons.

This year’s other semi-finalists, Sussex, are in Group C.

The winners of the three groups and the best second-placed team will qualify for the semi-finals.


Netherlands, Leicestershire, Worcestershire, Lancashire, Middlesex, Essex, Gloucestershire.


Scotland, Durham, Hampshire, Surrey, Glamorgan, Somerset, Nottinghamshire.


Unicorns, Derbyshire, Yorkshire, Kent, Warwickshire, Sussex, Northants.


About Chris Airey

Sports Journalist at Staffordshire Uni - writes for DerbyshireCCC, TelfordUtd Programme and AllOutCricket - tries to play a bit of cricket too!!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Boundary Magazine’s Twiter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Boundary Magazine

All views published in posts are the views of the writer, and not necessarily that of Boundary Magazine.

Comment Policy

All comments will be moderated. I retain the right to delete comments of an unsuitable nature. This blog conforms to the WordPress content policy.

Blog Stats

  • 2,785 hits
%d bloggers like this: